среда, 26 сентября 2012 г.

Issa - Can't Stop EPK (Official)

Release dates: EU: November 2nd / NA: November 6th

ISSA - Can't Stop

European Import : FRCD575


Isabell Oversveen (vocals)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards)
Mario Percudani (guitar)
Anna Portaluppi (bass)
Alessandro Mori (drums)

1. Can't Stop

2. Power Over Me

3. Wherever I Run

4. Just A Wish

5. If You Ever Fall

6. Do You Ever Think Of Me

7. Dream On

8. Stranded

9. Heat Of The Night

10. I Won't Surrender

11. State Of Love

12. These Eyes

Похожие статьи:

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий